Take the “Watch play/start eat an entire Giga Pudding” Challenge!

I have never been so enchanted by pudding in a bucket as I have by Giga Pudding, possibly the best gelatinous creation ever. Basically, a Giga Pudding comes in a giant bucket and is a kind of communal dessert – I’m not a germ-phobe, so I’m okay with double-dipping. After showing the Giga Pudding commercial to the band last night, Sarah insisted on only yelling “Giga Pudding!!” over and over during the writing of our new song.

So here is the challenge, which I know you all are dying to help make happen: The first person to purchase and send us a Giga Pudding will receive our new CD (once it comes out), your choice of a play/start t-shirt, and another gift TBD. play/start will film ourselves eating an entire Giga Pudding (and we will possibly make a Giga Pudding commercial). I actually haven’t checked in with the rest of the band about this, but its on the internet now so there’s no going back. I don’t know where to find a Giga Pudding; I think they are kind of hard to find. They come from Japan, but maybe someone knows someone there or knows of a good import place? The game is on!!

-candise

UPDATE: I kinda neglected the part where Leslie is a vegan-for-lifer, and refuses to eat the Giga Pudding. I totally support that. But if you are in Portland and find us a Giga Pudding, feel free to eat it with us…

About candise

Books and bikes, Zelda and bass guitars. I want to have some sweet conversations about social constructs, -isms and deconstruction of the media.

2 responses to “Take the “Watch play/start eat an entire Giga Pudding” Challenge!”

  1. Diane G. says :

    Yes to Giga Pudding! I will start researching. I WANT THOSE PRIZES!
    But…is Giga Vega(n)?
    xo
    Big D

  2. Diane G. says :

    Hm, I wonder if we could make a ripoff one that’s vegan?

Leave a Reply

