I NEED A NEW SUMMER SOUNDTRACK!!

Help me out, people. I’ve been listening to the same summer soundtrack for what seems like forever (The Gossip, Discount, Santogold, Franz Ferdinand, The Kills, CSS, Le Tigre, Metric, etc.). Give me some new music to listen to!! Please post some good summer sound tracks on our facebook page – feel free to add links if you have them. I’ll make a mix and we can listen to it while on tour!!

About candise

Books and bikes, Zelda and bass guitars. I want to have some sweet conversations about social constructs, -isms and deconstruction of the media.

Leave a Reply

